Tags

, , , , , ,

Good guidelines for the man in your life.Isn’t this top so perfectly feminine? And in such a great color too.I love the silk kimono cardigan with the white and the cut offs, so easy for a day out wandering around.

The following make up my ideal summer outfit of the moment:

1. Would definitely keep you cool and just alluring enough to transition into evening.2. Silk shorts for super hot days, perfect.3. Isn’t he just darling? 4. An alternative to the shorts, silk almost pajama like pants are perfect for this summer, they’re a perfect alternative to a dress for an evening out. (Fantastic Example here: Cheetah is the New Black5. And the only piece to this I actually own. I am obsessed with these shoes from Aldo, extremely comfortable and the nude color creates a great visual line down the leg.

All photos are linked back to their sources. Just click on the picture! The first couple are from my Pinterest, the last 5 are from Lyst and are real items you can purchase!