You all know that fashion and style are the main focus of this blog and really something that I love and enjoy. But the other half of my life, and the area my job really focuses on, is home decor and design. I work for a high end exotic flooring company and we just got back from High Point Furniture Market. Always fun, always exhausting. So, I suppose (since outfit photos have been few and far between) I’ll show you guys a little of my favorite bits from the showroom I spent the most time in. Enjoy!

This is the flooring the company I work with sells. Just so you’re informed :)

IMG_5565 IMG_5574IMG_5583 IMG_5586 IMG_5588 IMG_5590 IMG_5591 IMG_5597 IMG_5602 IMG_5605 IMG_5606 IMG_5607 IMG_5609 IMG_5610 IMG_5612 IMG_5613 IMG_5614

And there you have it! I love seeing the similarities between what’s happening on the runway and what’s happening in the home. Hello studs, cobalt, and slightly 70’s esque lines! Also, yes I am obsessed with the pink water color wallpaper, how did you know? I would like to cover my life in it. All of the water color prints and wallpaper is by Black Crow Studios. Tracy Hiner, the owner and artist in charge, is super awesome, check her out!

All of the furniture is CR Laine for the most part (it’s super comfy) so if you’re in a place to do some redecorating be sure to check them out.

xo Happy Monday!

