IMG_0032 So a few weeks ago, I went on a bit of a beauty product binge. I didn’t mean to, it just happened! All that advertising got to me. Upside is, I honestly love all of the products I purchased.

IMG_0034 First, yes, I am extremely pale. This is the lightest shade and it made me a bit orange in the beginning. I had to sit outside for an afternoon so I would match my makeup. But it was worth it, because this stuff is fantastic! The texture once it’s on your skin is wonderfully matte, but in a way that is still natural.IMG_0035 And I’m trying these because I’m the sad little stick straight hair girl, but I haven’t given up yet. I will succeed in texture and volume! And actually the beach spray did give some nice volume even when I just blow dryed it straight. Still working on the sexy, just-got-out-of-bed beach hair part.IMG_0036 This overnight serum is doing wonders for my split ends. I like to think of it as split end super glue that leaves my hair smelling like a delicious hair salon in the AM. Yay!IMG_0037

So there ya go, the products you should try next time you feel a binge coming on.

Happy Thursday/Almost-weekend-day!

***This is in no way a sponsored post, all thoughts and opinions are my own.

