IMG_0006 IMG_0009 top: Eddie Bower, jeans: J. crew {old}, booties: Old Navy, necklace: J.crew, belt: TargetIMG_0010Just look at that pose. Geez I can tell I haven’t done this in a while…
IMG_0011 IMG_0012 IMG_0014 IMG_0015 IMG_0021 Well it happened. You guys are finally privy to extra classy iPhone office outfit photos. I know, I only give you the best. Oh well, points for effort right? I’m trying out a new makeup routine {the hardest thing for me to change by the way} and playing with a little white eyeshadow for brightening and a lighter weight foundation. You can’t tell in these photos {clearly} but I think it’s going pretty well.

I don’t know about anyone else, but I am in a serious outfit slump. I’m beyond over this drizzly cold weather, so my real desire is to wear my hot pink sweatpants and men’s sections sweater all day everyday. But since that’s not socially acceptable unless I’m at Walmart, I opted for all denim. When in doubt ladies and gents, just wear denim. {And your mom’s necklace because your clothing boredom includes jewelry}.

And last but not least! FiancĂ© looking very fashionable. He’s going to kill me for sneaking that picture in. Hehe ;)

IMG_3422

