Some serious procrastinating is going on over here. I am a horrible office worker. I’m not entirely sure why, it’s just a fact of my life right now. In other news, I’m wearing white jeans after Labor Day (that’s right guys, screw the rules). Or is it okay now because it’s a new year? In truth, I only break the rules because I don’t know what they are. Major bad girl, right here. Aren’t guys supposed to like bad girls? I’ll have to ask fiancé, I bet that’s why he fell in love with me in the first place. (I can see you all nodding in agreement over there behind your computers).

Anyway, enough rambling. I’m gearing up to do a favorite lipsticks post in the next few days. Because ya know, we all feel blah by the end of February. Or maybe that’s just me. Hopefully this will reinspire your wardrobe and put a little flair in your day.

Oh, and I will officially be back in London and Paris this June! I cannot wait, I feel inspired to learn more French…  So here’s a little Europe to usher in your weekend. Have a good one friends!

IMG_1677 IMG_1670 IMG_1680 IMG_1726 IMG_1729 You may ask yourselves, why is the sky so freaking blue? Because Renee got sick of editing night pictures with any kind of skill. That’s why.IMG_1737

