Tags

, , , , , , ,

Attention: image heavy post! Not that I thought anyone would mind

IMG_3275Happy December all! I never thought it would get here. It’s currently 63 outside and sunny. Oh Boone, you scoundrel you. It never abides by any sort of season up here. Oh well! I got to pull out my white jeans and go jacket-less. Works for me!IMG_3278top (J. Crew), jeans (Gap), boots (Old Navy–super clearance) IMG_3279IMG_3283Some greens to brighten my room. I don’t have room for a tree, so I had to bring in the spirit somehow. A few fresh cut Christmas greens makes me feel much better. IMG_3284Adorable Christmas cards to send out to no one in particular. I just couldn’t resist the sweater patterns. So, if you want a Christmas card let me know!

Now here’s a peek of some of my favorites from out engagement shoot. All are lightly edited. I was bored one night. self edited pics 1self edited engagement 4 bwself edit engagement 5 bwself edited engagment 8self edited engagement 8self edited engagement 9self edited engagment 9self edited engagement 10self edited engagement 11self edited engagement 12self edited engagement 13self edited engagement 14self edited engagement 15self eidted engagement 18And sometimes we dance.self edited engagement 19

