Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

This fall’s trends are full of bright colors and mixing in your pieces from this summer. One of the most popular ones, and my favorites for both this summer and into fall, is the shift dress. It’s perfect under a sweater or a menswear inspired blazer and can keep some color in your wardrobe.

These two dresses have an excellent shape and pull in one of Europe’s Fall trends, the color peach. asos- $40—-SALEI’m obsessed with this white dress! It works in pearl beading (another European Fall Trend) and a lovely shape.

On a slightly more chilly note, I apparently jumped head first into the idea of cooler temperatures. My fingers had a mind of their own, I swear. On both American and European runways, oversized coats were popular. Pick one that has a boxier cut or flows away from the body, and add some fur detailing to nail another trend all in one shot!
Ms. Money Bags–> Orlando Khaki Parka- $2,730In all honesty I could not and probably would not, ever pay that much for a coat, but goodness it is beautiful! I am in love with the fur back! Some Money to Spend–> asos- $59.65 SALE (I love the sweet fur collar and trim on this one)My (more reasonable) Favorite–> Yes Style- $64.80

