jacket (Old Navy),  tee (Target-old), shorts (Gap-old, but I love this version), shoes (Converse-old), necklace (Francesca’s, couldn’t find it online, but I love this one as well!), watch (DKNY) Days like today are why I love living in the South, spontaneous thunderstorms make my day. So, I threw on a few layers to make this lazy Friday outfit come together and bribed my loving sister into taking a few shots. Which naturally ended in me dancing in the rain a bit. Really, who can resist? Certainly not this girl. The ballerina in me just couldn’t do it.

I never wear these shoes, they remind me of high school even though they are cool again. I just can’t seem to get past the high school squeak of them. Obviously I managed to bite the bullet on the jean jacket so I would say there’s hope for these suckers yet.

