Yesterday the family and I went to Raleigh to shop and visit the Museum of Natural Sciences. Me and a bat! Thanks museum for your ever superior lighting. top (borrowed from my stylish mom), cardigan (H&M), belt (Forever 21), shorts (J.Crew), shoes (Old Navy), baubles (cameo necklace-gift but originally thrifted from Paris) 

I love this combination of army green and the bright belt. Gotta love brights for spring! Also, the picture in front of the window is in a dinosaur tower. Just sayin, pretty awesome place to take pictures if I do say so myself.

With all the junk I had to do yesterday morning I had no energy to do my hair (and no time). So here are my bangs, which is pretty much the only change anyway.

Today off to Charlotte! Should be wonderful, one of my favorite cities.

