blazer (thrifted H&M), dress (Top Shop via London), tights (Kohls), shoes (thrifted), necklace (Ann Taylor Loft), purse (Target)
Due to technical difficulties (read that I didn’t bring a cord with which to put the pictures on my computer) I didn’t get this up yesterday. Oops. Anyway, this outfit is from Sunday. I’ve wanted to incorporate more colors in my outfits and thanks to What Would a Nerd Wear I got the guts to do it.

I love the whimsical feel of this dress and the pop of color from the tights (which showed up a lot brighter than they ever have before when paired with the muted mint and pink). All in all, I think it was pretty successful.

And that’s all I got. It’s Monday night and I’m tired. I have no more to give in the way of wit or humor. Oh wait. This is my photographer I so affectionately call Boyfriend (he’s also the only one I allow to bring a camera  that close to my face). God help me I love him. 

