cardigan- boyfriend’s (banana republic), shirt- target, jeans- j.crew, boots- Unity by Carlos Santana (shoes.com), scarf- handmade, watch- DKNY, bracelets- Whistles (London) and j. crew

Sometimes I love that boys don’t quite know how to do laundry. At least when it’s anything other than t-shirts and pants. Boyfriend accidentally shrunk this cardigan a bit so it doesn’t fit him anymore. So last night I stole it! (with a promise to buy him a new one) Anyway, it’s terrifically oversized and super thick. Like I’ve never seen a girl’s cardigan anywhere near this think and warm. I feel quite jipped actually. I also realized about ten seconds ago that I forgot the scarf in the first picture. oops.

My hair is trying to be curly today, I did the loop-it-around-a-stretchy-headband technique that’s all over pinterest and it worked for the most part. I think I like it, a little something different.

On another note, it’s fall break in just a few hours ( can I get a WOOP WOOP?) I’m so excited to be home and see my family and have some mom-made food. It’ll be marvelous.

Enjoy your day loves!

