$15 from Songbirds Consignment. Also one of the hardest shirts to photograph. It has dolman sleeves and the solid panels are a little bit sheer.

$25 skirt from CoCo Consignment

Pretty lace detail

Pockets!

$10 shoes form Platos Closet

Today mom and I went consignment shopping. She knows all the best places in Greensboro, so it’s best to go with her. Generally, thrift and consignment shopping overwhelms me. I seem to have become a modern day shopper and expect a smaller more organized selection…so it takes a certain frame of mind for me to be successful. But today was definitely successful! All of the places we went had great stuff! I left behind a couple pieces that just weren’t cohesive with my budget. For example a pair of chartreuse green and white polka dot pants from J. Crew.

Let me know if you want the location of any of these stores!

Enjoy your weekend!

 

