This is my family : ) Well it’s my mom and my sister. I love them to death, I don’t know where I would be without them. This is from spring break, but it got mixed in with the ones from the photo adventure so I thought I would share!
Anyway, here are a few of my favorites from the impromptu photo shoot yesterday. We ended up finding a secret way to the Parkway and figured we may as well take pictures : )
Please pardon my old lady hands…
I feel like this is an awkward American Apparel ad…
Very Beauty and Beast-esque if I do say so myself.
Boyfriend is very talented, I’m so proud to call him mine : )
And it’s also Awkward and Awesome Thursday! I decided to do mine in photo form (two birds with one stone right?)
The above pictures are all definitely Awesome!
This one is decidedly Awkward
As is this one…
Apparently I took it literally when he said go over to the tree…I believe I am asking the tree what I should do, since I don’t exactly pose well. Hence this one…
Yep, right up my nose. And tragically enough, this is my go-to pose. Although sometimes I play my cards right and actually keep my head at a normal level. But that’s only on good days.
